Skip to content

Payment timetable for Supporting People providers

Updated: 27 Mar 2017
Share |
Payment Date Week Beginning Week No. Payment Period Period Covering Mon - Sun BACS Payment to Provider Bank A/C
Mon 20/03/2017 1 1 20/03/2017 - 16/04/2017 18/04/2017
Mon 27/03/2017 2 1  
Mon 03/04/2017 3 1  
Mon 10/04/2017 4 1  
   
Mon 17/04/2017 5 2 17/04/2017 - 14/05/201 16/05/2017
Mon 24/04/2017 6 2  
Mon 01/05/2017 7 2  
Mon 08/05/2017 8 2  
   
Mon 15/05/2017 9 3 15/05/2017 - 11/06/2017 13/06/2017
Mon 22/05/2017 10 3  
Mon 29/05/2017 11 3  
Mon 05/06/2017 12 3  
   
Mon 12/06/2017 13 4 12/06/2017 - 09/07/2017 11/07/2017
Mon 19/06/2017 14 4  
Mon 26/06/2017 15 4  
Mon 03/07/2017 16 4  
   
Mon 10/07/2017 17 5 10/07/2017 - 06/08/2017 08/08/2017
Mon 17/07/2017 18 5  
Mon 24/07/2017 19 5  
Mon 31/07/2017 20 5  
   
Mon 07/08/2017 21 6 07/08/2017 - 03/09/2017 05/09/2017
Mon 14/08/2017 22 6  
Mon 21/08/2017 23 6  
Mon 28/08/2017 24 6  
   
Mon 04/09/2017 25 7 04/09/2017 - 01/10/2017 03/10/2017
Mon 11/09/2017 26 7  
Mon 18/09/2017 27 7  
Mon 25/09/2017 28 7  
   
Mon 02/10/2017 29 8 02/10/2017 - 29/10/2017 31/10/2017
Mon 09/10/2017 30 8  
Mon 16/10/2017 31 8  
Mon 23/10/2017 32 8  
   
Mon 30/10/2017 33 9 30/10/2017 - 26/11/2017 28/11/2017
Mon 06/11/2017 34 9  
Mon 13/11/2017 35 9  
Mon 20/11/2017 36 9  
   
Mon 27/11/2017 37 10 27/11/2017 - 24/12/2017 26/12/2017
Mon 04/12/2017 38 10  
Mon 11/12/2017 39 10  
Mon 18/12/2017 40 10  
   
Mon 25/12/2017 41 11 25/12/2017 - 21/01/2018 23/01/2018
Mon 01/01/2018 42 11  
Mon 08/01/2017 43 11  
Mon 15/01/2017 44 11  
   
Mon 22/01/2018 45 12 22/01/2018 - 18/02/2018 20/02/2018
Mon 29/01/2018 46 12  
Mon 05/02/2018 47 12  
Mon 12/02/2018 48 12  
   
Mon 19/02/2018 49 13 19/02/2018 - 18/03/2018 20/03/2018
Mon 26/02/2018 50 13  
Mon 05/03/2018 51 13  
Mon 12/03/2018 52 13