Skip to content

Payment timetable for Supporting People providers

Updated: 24 Feb 2017
Share |
Payment Date Week Beginning Week No. Payment Period Period Covering Mon - Sun BACS Payment to Provider Bank A/C
Mon 21/03/2016 1 1 21/03/2016 -17/04/2016 19/04/2016
Mon 28/03/2016 2 1  
Mon 04/04/2016 3 1  
Mon 11/04/2016 4 1  
   
Mon 18/04/2016 5 2 18/04/2016 - 15/05/2016 17/05/2016
Mon 25/04/2016 6 2  
Mon 02/05/2016 7 2  
Mon 09/05/2016 8 2  
   
Mon 16/05/2016 9 3 16/05/2016 - 12/06/2016 14/06/2016
Mon 23/05/2016 10 3  
Mon 30/05/2016 11 3  
Mon 06/06/2016 12 3  
   
Mon 13/06/2016 13 4 13/06/2016 - 10/07/2016 12/07/2016
Mon 20/06/2016 14 4  
Mon 27/06/2016 15 4  
Mon 04/07/2016 16 4  
   
Mon 11/07/2016 17 5 11/07/2016 - 07/8/2016 09/08/2016
Mon 18/07/2016 18 5  
Mon 25/07/2016 19 5  
Mon 01/08/2016 20 5  
   
Mon 08/08/2016 21 6 08/08/2016 - 04/09/2016 06/09/2016
Mon 15/08/2016 22 6  
Mon 22/08/2016 23 6  
Mon 29/08/2016 24 6  
   
Mon 05/09/2016 25 7 05/09/2016 - 02/10/2016 04/10/2016
Mon 12/09/2016 26 7  
Mon 19/09/2016 27 7  
Mon 26/09/2016 28 7  
   
Mon 03/10/2016 29 8 03/10/2016 - 30/10/2016 01/11/2016
Mon 10/10/2016 30 8  
Mon 17/10/2016 31 8  
Mon 24/10/2016 32 8  
   
Mon 31/10/2016 33 9 31/10/2016 - 27/11/2016 29/11/2016
Mon 07/11/2016 34 9  
Mon 14/11/2016 35 9  
Mon 21/11/2016 36 9  
   
Mon 28/11/2016 37 10 28/11/2016 - 25/12/2016 27/12/2016
Mon 05/12/2016 38 10  
Mon 12/12/2016 39 10  
Mon 19/12/2016 40 10  
   
Mon 26/12/2016 41 11 26/12/2016 - 22/01/2017 24/01/2017
Mon 02/01/2017 42 11  
Mon 09/01/2017 43 11  
Mon 16/01/2017 44 11  
   
Mon 23/01/2017 45 12 23/01/2017 - 19/02/2017 21/02/2017
Mon 30/01/2017 46 12  
Mon 06/02/2017 47 12  
Mon 13/02/2017 48 12  
   
Mon 20/02/2017 49 13 20/02/2017 - 19/03/2017 21/03/2017
Mon 27/02/2017 50 13  
Mon 06/03/2017 51 13  
Mon 13/03/2017 52 13